What a difference a year makes!

It’s been busy! Both at work and at home. My posting has slowed a little again, but should hopefully pick back up as things slow down a bit again. I won’t apologize, because I’m not really sorry! I’m just taking life one day at a time, and right now my days are just a little fuller than others. 

I love this side by side. Last year I was about 20 weeks through my pregnancy and growing very excited. This year Kerrigan has given us more joy than anything we could possibly put under our tree. I’m very excited about the year to come and looking forward to all of the adventures it’s sure to bring!

 

One thought on “What a difference a year makes!

Leave a Reply

